For the purpose of sports and cultural competitions, the School student community is divided into four Houses, named after the main mountain ranges in India Aravalli (Green) Vindya (Red) Satpura(Yellow) and Nilgiris (Blue) each under the supervision of a House coordinator, an Assistant House Coordinator a House Captain and a Vice-Captain.